No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 28
Final
3 LA Mission
13 at San Bernardino
Sat Jan 30
Final
6 San Bernardino
0 LA Mission
Tue Feb 02
Final
2 LA Mission
5 at LA Pierce
Thu Feb 04
Final - 9 innings
6 Oxnard
5 LA Mission
Sat Feb 06
Final
3 Southwestern
6 LA Mission
Tue Feb 09
Final
20 Long Beach
10 LA Mission
Thu Feb 11
Final - 12 innings
11 LA Pierce
12 LA Mission
Sat Feb 13
Final
1 LA Mission
13 at Long Beach
Fri Feb 19
Final
4 LA Mission
0 at Oxnard
Sat Feb 20
Final
6 LA Mission
13 at Fullerton
Tue Feb 23
Final
4 El Camino
9 LA Mission
Thu Feb 25
Final
8 LA Mission
4 at El Camino-Compton Center
Sat Feb 27
Final
2 LA Mission
5 at El Camino
Tue Mar 01
Final
4 LA Mission
1 at Cerritos
Wed Mar 02
Final
2 LA Mission
7 vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Fresno City College
Tue Mar 08
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 LA Mission
Thu Mar 10
Final - 10 innings
9 LA Mission
10 at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 12
Final
2 Bakersfield
9 LA Mission
Tue Mar 15
Final
7 LA Mission
6 at West LA
Thu Mar 17
Final - 10 innings
17 West LA
14 LA Mission
Fri Mar 18
Final
7 LA Mission
4 at West LA
Tue Mar 29
Final
0 LA Mission
4 at Glendale
Thu Mar 31
Final
13 Glendale
3 LA Mission
Sat Apr 02
Final
3 LA Mission
4 at Glendale
Tue Apr 05
Final
10 Canyons
2 LA Mission
Thu Apr 07
Final - 9 innings
6 LA Mission
7 at Canyons
Fri Apr 08
Final
2 LA Mission
9 at Canyons
LA Mission will be the designated home team
Tue Apr 12
Final
8 Citrus
9 LA Mission
Thu Apr 14
Final
8 LA Mission
5 at Citrus
Sat Apr 16
Final
2 Citrus
5 LA Mission
Tue Apr 19
Final
6 LA Mission
2 at Antelope Valley
Thu Apr 21
Final
3 Antelope Valley
5 LA Mission
Sat Apr 23
Final
6 LA Mission
0 at Antelope Valley
Tue Apr 26
Final
1 LA Mission
4 at LA Valley
Thu Apr 28
Final
2 LA Valley
3 LA Mission
Fri Apr 29
Final
6 LA Mission
4 at LA Valley
Fri Jan 27
Final - 8 innings
9 LA Mission
6 at San Bernardino
Sat Jan 28
Final
9 San Bernardino
18 LA Mission
Tue Jan 31
Final
7 LA Mission
2 at Oxnard
Thu Feb 02
Final
2 Oxnard
5 LA Mission
Sat Feb 04
Final
7 LA Mission
1 at Southwestern
Wed Feb 08
Cancelled
LA Mission
at Pasadena City
Wet Field
Thu Feb 09
Final
2 LA Mission
6 at Moorpark
Sat Feb 11
Final
1 LA Mission
2 at San Joaquin Delta
Tue Feb 14
Final - 9 innings
4 Pasadena City
7 LA Mission
Wed Feb 15
Final
7 LA Mission
4 at Taft
Thu Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
2 EC-Compton Center
9 LA Mission
Tue Feb 21
Final
9 Ventura
0 LA Mission
LAMC Forfeit
Wed Feb 22
Final
4 Taft
7 LA Mission
Thu Feb 23
Final
5 Ventura
6 LA Mission
Sat Feb 25
Final
5 Bakersfield
3 LA Mission
Tue Feb 28
Final
15 LA Mission
6 at West LA
Thu Mar 02
Final
8 LA Mission
2 at LA Valley
Sat Mar 04
Final
4 LA Pierce
7 LA Mission
Tue Mar 07
Final
2 LA Mission
13 at Citrus
Thu Mar 09
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 LA Mission
Tue Mar 14
Final
6 LA Mission
5 at Bakersfield
Thu Mar 16
Final
4 West LA
6 LA Mission
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 LA Mission
1 at West LA
Mon Mar 20
Final
6 West LA
13 LA Mission
Thu Mar 23
Final
2 LA Valley
8 LA Mission
Sat Mar 25
Final
7 LA Mission
8 at LA Valley
Tue Mar 28
Final
4 LA Valley
22 LA Mission
Thu Mar 30
Final
7 LA Mission
8 at LA Pierce
Sat Apr 01
Final
6 LA Pierce
4 LA Mission
Tue Apr 04
Final
12 LA Mission
4 at LA Pierce
Thu Apr 06
Final
1 San Bernardino
8 LA Mission
Sat Apr 08
Final
18 Long Beach
4 LA Mission
Tue Apr 11
Final
11 El Camino
7 LA Mission
Wed Apr 12
Final
20 El Camino
0 LA Mission
Thu Apr 13
Final
0 LA Mission
7 at El Camino
Thu Apr 20
Final
0 Bakersfield
8 LA Mission
Sat Apr 22
Final
15 LA Mission
3 at West LA
Tue Apr 25
Final
2 LA Valley
15 LA Mission
Thu Apr 27
Final
2 LA Pierce
4 LA Mission
Fri May 05
Final
3 Palomar
6 LA Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 1 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
Sat May 06
Final
6 LA Mission
13 at Palomar
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 2 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
Sat May 06
Final
0 Palomar
6 LA Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 3 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
Fri May 12
Final
4 LA Mission
5 at Long Beach
SoCal Super Regionals - Game 1
Sat May 13
Final
5 LA Mission
7 at Long Beach
SoCal Super Regionals - Game 2
Fri Jan 26
Final
10 LA Mission
1 at San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 27
Final
10 San Bernardino Valley
5 LA Mission
Tue Jan 30
Final
9 LA Mission
4 at Oxnard
Thu Feb 01
Final
3 Oxnard
4 LA Mission
Fri Feb 02
Final - 8 innings
13 LA Mission
11 at El Camino
Sat Feb 03
Final
9 Southwestern
8 LA Mission
Tue Feb 06
Final
11 Ventura
12 LA Mission
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Moorpark
7 LA Mission
Fri Feb 09
Final
2 LA Mission
18 at Ventura
Sat Feb 10
Final
4 LA Mission
9 at Long Beach
Tue Feb 13
Final
1 Glendale
4 LA Mission
Wed Feb 14
Final
3 LA Mission
4 at San Diego City
Thu Feb 15
Final
10 Citrus
17 LA Mission
Sat Feb 17
Final
8 LA Mission
6 at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Feb 20
Final
6 El Camino
9 LA Mission
Thu Feb 22
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Citrus
Sat Feb 24
Final
17 LA Mission
3 at West LA
Tue Feb 27
Final
10 LA Mission
9 at Bakersfield
Thu Mar 01
Final
2 LA Mission
12 at LA Pierce
Sat Mar 03
Final
6 LA Mission
3 at Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 06
Final
2 LA Valley
13 LA Mission
Thu Mar 08
Final
5 West LA
10 LA Mission
Fri Mar 09
Final
8 LA Mission
2 at West LA
Thu Mar 15
Final
10 LA Mission
11 at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 17
Final
8 Bakersfield
7 LA Mission
Mon Mar 19
Final
5 West LA
6 LA Mission
Tue Mar 20
Final
6 LA Mission
12 at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 24
Final
15 LA Pierce
6 LA Mission
Tue Mar 27
Final
1 LA Mission
12 at San Joaquin Delta
Thu Mar 29
Final
13 San Joaquin Delta
2 LA Mission
Fri Mar 30
Final
4 LA Mission
5 at San Diego Mesa
Tue Apr 03
Final
10 LA Pierce
2 LA Mission
Wed Apr 04
Final
12 LA Mission
7 at LA Pierce
Thu Apr 12
Final
4 LA Mission
7 at LA Valley
Sat Apr 14
Final
7 LA Valley
8 LA Mission
Tue Apr 17
Final
10 LA Mission
1 at LA Valley
Thu Apr 19
Final
7 LA Mission
3 at West LA
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 LA Mission
Tue Apr 24
Final
7 LA Pierce
9 LA Mission
Fri Apr 27
Final
11 LA Mission
5 at LA Valley
View Full Schedule

standings

Baseball

School Conf Overall
LA Mission 0-0 0-0
Allan Hancock 0-0 0-0
LA Pierce 0-0 0-0
Citrus 0-0 0-0
Antelope Valley 0-0 0-0
Glendale 0-0 0-0
Moorpark 0-0 0-0
West LA 0-0 0-0
Victor Valley 0-0 0-0
Bakersfield 0-0 0-0
Canyons 0-0 0-0
Santa Barbara 0-0 0-0
Oxnard 0-0 0-0
LA Valley 0-0 0-0