Fri Aug 25
12:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. TBA
@ Ventura College Ventura College Quad
Fri Aug 25
3:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. TBA
@ Ventura College Ventura College Quad
Wed Aug 30
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Sep 01
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at San Bernardino
Wed Sep 06
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
LA Mission
Fri Sep 08
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Allan Hancock
Wed Sep 13
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Monica
Fri Sep 15
2:30 PM
LA Mission
at LA Pierce
LA Pierce College Quad
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
Citrus
vs. LA Mission
@ LA Pierce College Pierce Quad
Wed Sep 20
6:00 PM
Glendale
LA Mission
Fri Sep 22
6:00 PM
Southwestern
LA Mission
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Citrus
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Barbara
Fri Oct 06
6:00 PM
Victor Valley
LA Mission
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Bakersfield
Wed Oct 18
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Canyons
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
West LA
LA Mission
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
LA Mission
Wed Nov 01
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
LA Mission
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Canyons
LA Mission
Wed Nov 08
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at West LA
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Antelope Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

standings

Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Bakersfield 8-0 20-9
Canyons 6-2 19-6
LA Mission 4-4 12-8
Antelope Valley 2-6 6-12
West LA 0-8 4-20

Eagles Spotlight

Keep Connected