Fri Aug 31
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Ventura
25-10, 25-17, 25-21
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Imperial Valley
25-17, 25-19, 25-23
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Allan Hancock
3 vs. LA Mission
25-22, 27-25, 25-12
Wed Sep 12
Final
3 Moorpark
0 vs. LA Mission
25-13, 26-24, 25-10
Fri Sep 14
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at Glendale
25-22, 25-21, 17-25, 27-25
Wed Sep 19
Final
1 San Bernardino Valley
3 vs. LA Mission
25-14, 25-12, 21-25, 25-19
Wed Sep 26
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at Cuesta
25-14, 25-13, 24-26, 25-22
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 Victor Valley
3 vs. LA Mission
25-16, 25-17, 25-18
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 vs. LA Mission
WSC South, 25-11, 25-15, 25-17
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at West LA
WSC South, 22-25, 25-19, 26-24, 25-10
Wed Oct 10
Final
3 Antelope Valley
0 vs. LA Mission
WSC South, 25-13, 25-20, 25-16
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Canyons
WSC South, 25-11, 25-22, 25-22
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 LA Trade-Tech
3 vs. LA Mission
25-4, 25-13, 25-12
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Santa Monica
25-15, 25-19, 25-22
Fri Oct 26
Final
0 LA Mission
3 at Bakersfield
WSC South, 25-6, 25-7, 25-8
Wed Oct 31
Final
0 West LA
3 vs. LA Mission
Fri Nov 02
Final
2 LA Mission
3 at Antelope Valley
WSC South, 25-13, 27-25, 23-25, 19-25, 15-13
Wed Nov 07
Final
3 Canyons
1 vs. LA Mission
Wed Aug 28
Final
3 Canyons
0 vs. LA Mission
25-7, 25-20, 25-15
Fri Aug 30
Final
3 LA Mission
0 at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Sep 04
Final
2 Santa Monica
3 vs. LA Mission
19-25, 22-25, 25-17, 26-24, 15-7
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 LA Mission
3 vs. Imperial Valley
@ Ventura College Ventura Quad, 25-11, 25-11, 25-17
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 LA Mission
1 vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura College Ventura Quad, 13-25, 25-17, 25-12, 25-13
Tue Sep 10
Final
3 Antelope Valley
0 vs. LA Mission
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Southwestern
1 vs. LA Mission
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Glendale
1 vs. LA Mission
18-25, 25-19, 25-20, 25-20
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 LA Mission
3 at Citrus
25-14, 25-14, 18-25, 25-20
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
West LA
vs. LA Mission
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. LA Mission
WSC North
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Ventura
WSC North
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at LA Pierce
WSC North
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
Cuesta
vs. LA Mission
WSC North
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Moorpark
WSC North
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Santa Barbara
WSC North
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Ventura
vs. LA Mission
WSC North
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
LA Pierce
vs. LA Mission
WSC North
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
LA Mission
at Cuesta
WSC North
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
Moorpark
vs. LA Mission
WSC North
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

standings

Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Bakersfield 8-0 25-2
Canyons 6-2 18-9
Antelope Valley 4-4 10-9
LA Mission 1-7 5-13
West LA 1-7 5-15